brighteyes
|
creditwagering.comA friend sent me to this shifty looking site and said he actually got paid from creditwagering.com without depositing any money...I was wondering if anyone else tried it or if it were a scam...it looks like a garbage scam site in my opinion, anyone? creditwagering.com?
|
University Of Sportsbooks
|
Book does kind of seem shady to me. I have heard around that there have been people getting paid. I would probley stick to the USB Referred sites where you know if you are going to win you will get paid.
|
Flutie Flakes
|
Does your friend work for the First National Bank of Nigeria?
|
brighteyes
|
Ha, actually no...he is legit...he says he won 800 dollars on the site without depositing anything...he got the money out with an atm card...then he lost the 1000 credit they gave him and he never paid them back, all they do is email him once in a while...creditwagering.com looks like a scam to me though
|
University Of Sportsbooks
|
Let me know if you go through them and if they do pay. It would be interesting to see if a credit business can actually stay afloat with all the stiffs out there.
|
John Lock
|
Ya, I signed up...and lost...Hmmm, I wonder if I will pay...
|
|
|